Term Dates

Next Course Dates 2017: 
Monday 30 October – Friday 8 /Monday 11 December = 6/7 weeks
3 week end of term break

Course Dates for the 1st half of 2018:
Tuesday 02 January – Friday 09 February = 5/6 weeks
1 week half term break

Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March = 5/6 weeks
2/3 week Easter break

Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May = 5/6 weeks
2 week half term break
Whaddon class Thursday 03 May will not take place due to local elections but there will be a replacement class on Wednesday 02 May from 8-9pm instead.
No classes Monday 07 May (Bank Holiday)

Back Extension