Course Dates

Course Dates 2020:

Next Course:

Mon 06 Jan – Fri 14 Feb, 6 weeks
1 week break

Mon 24 Feb – Fri 03 Apr, 6 weeks
2 week break

Mon 20 Apr – Fri 22 May, 4/5 weeks
2 week break

Mon 08 June – Fri 17 July, 6 weeks
1 week break

Summer Holiday Course: TBC
Mon 27 July – Fri 21 Aug, 4 weeks

Back Extension