Course Dates

Course Dates 2020 (subject to government changes):

Next Course:

Mon 02 Nov – Fri 11 Dec, 6 weeks
3 week end of year break


2021:

Mon 04 Jan – Fri 12 Feb, 6 weeks
1 week break

Mon 22 Feb – Thur 1 Apr, 5/6 weeks
2 week break

Mon 12 Apr – Fri 21 May, 5/6 weeks
Bank Hol Mon 03 May
2 week break

Mon 07 June – Fri 16 July, 6 weeks
2 week break

Summer Holiday Classes (limited timetable) TBC

Back Extension